WOOFER WALKING
Let us take the lead
07841024044                               Gemms@WooferWalking.co.uk

Your Subtitle text
ABOUT ME

Hello I’m Gemms and welcome to WOOFER WALKING. I live in High Wycombe with my Husband Dan and our Miniature Schnauzer. We love spending time with friends especially outdoors be it walking, camping or having a picnic. I also enjoy baking and have a new found love of making tasty homemade dog treats!

For as long as I can remember, I have always loved being around animals (especially dogs). I was fortunate enough to get hands on experience with dogs when I was growing up, not only by spending time with friends and family pets, but by looking after and walking my own dog, Duke – a German Shepherd/Husky cross.

Between 1996 and 2000 I volunteered for the RSPB and spent many weekends building safe habitats for birds and local wildlife. I also completed several dog walks for charities such as the RSPCA and The Kit Wilson Trust. Whilst at school, I gained work experience at several veterinary surgeries by volunteering my time on weekends and school holidays.

I have been working as a Puppy School Training Assistant since January while completing my Tutor Training. Once qualified I will run weekly puppy training courses. Details of these courses will be published in due course. 

As a fellow dog owner, I know how important it is to make sure your dog gets the exercise and attention that it needs, and therefore I will look after your dog as if it were my own. I have also completed a Canine First Aid Course so you can rest assured that your dog will be in safe hands.I am also fully insured and police checked for your peace of mind.

I look forward to meeting you, and your dog, soon!

 

Like us on FACEBOOK
Follow us on TWITTER
Website Builder